Doctor Who: The Night Of The Doctor Schedule Released For BBC Red Button



The Doctor Who 50th Anniversary special, The Day Of The Doctor airs worldwide on Saturday 23rd November. But before that comes The Night Of The Doctor, a seven-minute minisode billed as a prequel to the main event.

The Night Of The Doctor
The 50th Anniversary features Matt Smith, David Tennant and a mysterious incarnation played by John Hurt.
Only one appears in this mini episode, The Night Of The Doctor. But which?


The BBC have confirmed that The Night Of The Doctor will be available from their red button service from Saturday 16th November. The scheduled timeslots are:


Saturday 16 November: 7:30-9:55pm, 10:30-11:45pm
Sunday 17 November: 6:30-9:55pm
Monday 18 November: 7-10:30pm
Tuesday 19 November: 9:30pm onwards
Wednesday 20 November: until 7am, 7:30pm onwards
Thursday 21 November: until 7am, 5:30-8:10pm, 10pm onwards
Friday 22 November: until 7am, 7:30pm onwards
Saturday 23 November: until 2:30pm, 6-7:45pm



The 50th Anniversary Special The Day Of The Doctor will premiere via worldwide TV and cinema simulcast on Saturday 23rd November at 7.50pm GMT. The episode stars Matt Smith, David Tennant, Jenna Coleman, Billie Piper and John Hurt and was written by Steven Moffat and directed by Nick Hurran. Click here to read more


Source: Radio Times


Comments



Popular posts from this blog

PHOTOS: David Tennant And Michael Sheen Start Filming For Good Omens

PHOTOS: David Tennant and Michael Sheen Filming Good Omens In St James's Park

NEW PHOTOS: Another Era Of Crowley & Aziraphale As Good Omens Continues Filming In London

VIDEO: First Look At David Tennant's Thunderbirds Are Go Character

More Good Omens Cast Confirmed: Jack Whitehall & Miranda Richardson Take Key Roles